2013 Karratha Business Expo

23 – 24 July 2014
Karratha Leisureplex

  • Deputy Prime Minister to speak at 2014 Pilbara Pulse - Deputy Prime Minister Warren Truss yesterday confirmed his availability to speak at the 2014 Pilbara Pulse Economic Summit on Wednesday, 23 July 2014. Read More…
  • Business expo back bigger in 2014 - The Karratha Business Expo and the Pilbara Pulse Economic Summit is the only event of its kind in the Pilbara and promises to become one of the regions can’t-miss calendar events. Read More…

Exhibitor List

 

2014 Karratha Business Expo Exhibitor List

 

Pindan

Matthew Smith, Sales Manager

0430 766 360

matthew.smith@pindan.com.au

www.pindan.com.au

 

Rio Tinto

Kris Starcevich

0438 935 579

kris.starcevich@riotinto.com

www.riotinto.com

 

Sulzer

Fraser Leslie

0419561110

fraser.leslie@sulzer.com

www.sulzer.com

 

 Cherratta Lodge

Malcolm Wylie

0419 954 365

malcolm@cherrattalodge.com.au

www.cherrattalodge.com.au

 

HNZ Australia (Helicopters)

Brenton Davis

0439 092 947

bgdavis@hnzglobal.com

www.hnzglobal.com

 

Finbar Group Limited

Mr John Bell

0413 153 227

john.bell@finbar.com.au

www.pelago.com.au

 

Pilbara Institute

Claire Tubman, Marketing Manager

08 9159 6799 / 0427084973

Claire.tubman@pilbara.wa.edu.au

www.pilbara.wa.edu.au

 

Landcorp

Landcorp Reception

9482 7499

landcorp@landcorp.com.au

www.landcorp.com.au

 

ECM Port Services

Helmut Geisner

08 9185 4446 / 0417 179 279

info@ecmaust.com

http://www.ecmaust.com

 

Chevron-operated Gorgon Project

Rod Mapstone

08 9485 5766

rod.mapstone@chevron.com

www.chevronaustralia.com

 

Yara Pilbara

Linda Suttie

08 9183 4100

linda.suttie@yara.com

www.yara.com

 

Small Business Centre West Pilbara

08 91444668

assistance@sbcwp.com.au

www.sbcwp.com.au

 

Galukama Transport

Adam Evans (Operations Manager)

0427665956

operations@galukamatransport.com.au

www.galukamatransport.com.au

 

 Ausolar Electrical Contractors

Ashley Jones

0891 852811

sales@ausolar.net.au

www.ausolar.net.au

 

Allard Engineering Services

Paul Cornwell

0424 295 300

paul.c@allardengineering.com.au

www.allardengineering.com.au

 

Pilbara Development Commission

PDC Reception

1800 843 745

pdc@pdc.wa.gov.au

www.pdc.wa.gov.au

 

City of Karratha

John Verbeek

08 91868526

john.verbeek@karratha.wa.gov.au

www.karratha.wa.gov.au

 

Printsync Norwest Business Solutions

Roger Toma

08 9186 0300 / 0429 912 768

roger.toma@printsync.com.au

www.printsync.com.au

 

EBM Insurance Brokers

Grant Homann

08 9143 2700

granth@ebminsurance.com.au

www.ebminsurance.com.au

 

Department of Commerce

Sue Cairns

08 9263 8251 or 0400 205 146

sue.cairns@commerce.wa.gov.au

www.commerce.wa.gov.au

 

LJ Hooker Pilbara

David “Harry” Hipworth

08 9144 2499

davidh@ljhpilbara.com

www.karratha.ljhooker.com.au

 

Scope Business Imaging

Tina Economou, Sales Manager WA

08 9185 6106

tina.economou@scopebi.com.au

www.scopebi.com.au

 

Pacer Legal

Solicitor, Ellie Gan

08 9185 2232

egan@pacerlegal.com.au

www.pacerlegal.com.au

 

REFAP

Tana Kickett

08 91442603

tana@refap.com.au

www.refap.com.au

 

Toxfree

Errol Beere

0419 870 077

e.beere@toxfree.com.au

www.toxfree.com.au

 

Department of Regional Development

Communications officer

(08) 6552 1800

info@drd.wa.gov.au

www.drd.wa.gov.au

 

RSM Bird Cameron

Ramon Martin

08 9185 1122

Ramon.Martin@rsmi.com.au

www.rsmi.com.au

 

Chameleon Resources Pty Ltd

Rick Soltwisch

08 9185 5935 or 0438 980 717

karratha@chameleonresources.com.au

www.chameleonresources.com.au

 

DFP Recruitment

Julian Strudwick

0418 212 525

jstrudwick@dfp.com.au

www.dfp.com.au

 

 St Lukes College

08 9144 1081

admin@stlukescollege.wa.edu.au

www.stlukescollege.wa.edu.au/